20 & 12

Twelve years ago today this:Roxanne pregnant V. Dr., 2001

 Became this:Roxanne Thad, 2001 003 Roxanne ,Tony, Thad, 2001

Because 20 years ago today, we did this:

Wedding Portrait resizeHappy Birthday, Bear.  I am so glad that God gave you to me.

March Coop Thad 015

Happy Anniversary, Honey.  I am so that that God gave me to you.

Tony & Roxanne edit

6 responses to “20 & 12

  1. I love the pictures. Happy Anniversary Roxanne and Tony. I hope you have many more. Also Happy Birthday to Thad. I hope it is a great day of celebrations.

  2. Sweetness. Honey bear! You two are a goodmatch == I think you are one of those couples that slowly start looking like each other as you age :-)

  3. This is such a beautiful picture of you and Tony. I really warms my heart when I see such love. Have a great day all round! <3

Tell me what ya think.

