Some FUN videos to make your day.

Tony and I used to watch The Tonight Show with Johnny Carson.  Once he was gone, it seemed that we had other things to do.  I’m not particularly a Jimmy Fallon fan as I just haven’t every seen much with him in it, but I have had opportunity lately to see some of the music things he’s doing on The Tonight Show and they are VERY cool.

A new, hit song to begin with.  I’ve still not see the movie, but I hear it’s great.

One for those of us from the ’80′s.  I see a few wrinkles, but other than that, Kevin Bacon has not aged AT ALL.

And this shows the wonders of what iPads can do. . .

One response to “Some FUN videos to make your day.

  1. Yup, I’m a fan of Jimmy Fallon – glad he is the new Tonight Show host. He’s really talented/funny and comes across as genuinely unpretentious.

Tell me what ya think.

