Alive?

Tony just looked at me sitting here like a slug and said, “Are you alive?”

I blinked. Proof enough.

I have LIT-ER-UH-LY been on my feet since Monday with brief stops for sleep. It is 7:52 p.m. central standard time. We have underwear that needs to be folded. I am debating between digging in the clean clothes pile on the couch for underwear for four somewhere around 5:30 a.m. or folding it tonight.

Okay. . .Fly Lady mantra. . .I can do anything for 15 minutes. . .I can do anything for 15 minutes. . .I can do anything for 15 minutes. . .

Blink.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 thoughts on “Alive?

  1. Flylady doesn’t fold her underwear. 🙂

    Then again, I bet if she wanted to, she could do it for fifteen minutes. I hope things get settled down soon. Does that ever happen during the school year?

Tell me what ya think.

