Stream of Consciousness Potpourri

I have several blog thoughts running through my brain:

the newly arrived arthritis in my right pinky finger
in-laws
baby showers
my kids
my husband
some of my students
how God always (ALWAYS) provides me a friend at work (EVERY single time)

But I have to go and hem blankets for the baby shower after teaching my students all day, attending a two hour meeting after school with my teacher friend, coming home to take care of my husband and kids, and having my right pinky finger hurt. The in-laws? Well, we’re all going camping this weekend so that is just sort of. . .

In the meantime, go and visit Stephanie and Sarah to read some poetry and see a solution born of necessity that I’d forgotten I even came up with. If you need some humor, might I suggest visiting Rebecca and reading two of her four year old twin girl’s conversations which makes this entry all the more understandable.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “Stream of Consciousness Potpourri

Tell me what ya think.

