My Lady

FYI: For some reason, my posts are sort of collapsing. To read all of it, you will need to click on the title of the post rather than the elipses.
That chick that is staring at you–she intrigues me. Of all the women pictured on that tiny square of fabric that I downloaded, she is the only one that looks real. . .some extra care was taken on her. Who is she? Is she a real person or just a carefully drawn one of the mass of other idealized women on the swatch? I think there is something about the lift of her chin–the direct gaze of her eyes–I like her whomever she is. And therefore, I’ve decided to name her. . .but what I am not sure. Any suggestions?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 thoughts on “My Lady

  1. If we are looking at the same girl, I see the one with sort of straight long hair, I see Audrey. I don’t know why, maybe it’s an Audrey Hepburn feeling she seems to emit.

    Also, I’ve learned that each “presentation” has it’s own code, so it’s just a matter of trying them on until you find one you like 🙂

Tell me what ya think.

