Beautiful

I must say that this is one of the most beautiful explanations of the blood of Christ and our cleansing from sins that I’ve ever read besides scripture. I don’t normally visit this site–went to it on the suggestion of Linda at 2nd Cup of Coffee. Thank you, Linda.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “Beautiful

  1. While you play with your skin. . . (Okay, that sounded weird.)

    I read her article and wow. That was amazing. I wish I could teach like that. Analogies totally slip right under my radar in daily life, but that was absolutely gorgeous and poignant, and sticky. I’m going to remember that one for a LONG time. Wow. Wow.

Tell me what ya think.

