If you don’t know Lolcats

So Lolcats aren’t really cats. . .they are pictures (normally of animals) that people add captions to. My children and I have followed the saga of the walrus and his errant bucket. Occasionally there will be an off-color one (so I scan before showing them to the kids), but for the most part, they are just hilarious. Take, for instance, this jewel. It totally cracked me up.

Humorous Pictures

Or this one. . .

Humorous Pictures

Or even these. . .

Humorous Pictures

Humorous Pictures

Humorous Pictures

Humorous Pictures

Humorous Pictures<

You can even click on the “Random” button at the top and it will pick on for you.

Go. Click. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 thoughts on “If you don’t know Lolcats

  1. I love the one with the cat on the woman’s back… I’ve been home recovering from surgery and my little shitzu Yogi keeps coming over and putting his front paws and his head on my head… I’m not sure if he is indifferent or just watching over me!

Tell me what ya think.

