The Lolcats Strike Again

Oh, the people of the world are so incredibly clever. I present the following Lolcat captions for your enjoyment. Or not. This is sort of the difference between Tony and me when it comes to these clever caption jokes. (And it’s the website that says “see more crazy cat pics” under every picture. . .not me.)

humorous pictures
see more crazy cat pics

Actually, he gets it. . .he just doesn’t find it as hilarious as I do.

This is what cracked me up today.

humorous pictures
see more crazy cat pics

Honestly.

How about a few more. . .

humorous pictures
see more crazy cat pics

I think letting him near that water turned him into a Gremlin.

This one just cracks me up.

humorous pictures
see more crazy cat pics

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “The Lolcats Strike Again

  1. We’ve been really into those lately. I love “i haz a mad”. Reminds me of Sammy, who looked just like that, and became eeeevil every time we bathed him.

Tell me what ya think.

