Why I have “Coolest Wife in the World” Status at My House

Below you will find a picture of Tony’s boa constrictor. It’s not a gross photo–he is not having dinner or anything. It’s just a photo of my two children (82 combined weeks gestation) BESIDE the huge snake. TOUCHING the huge snake. I’ve mentioned the snake here before, but there has never been an “appropriate” photo–he’s either been curled up or enjoying a meal. So. . .WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY BELOW (just in case you don’t want to see it) is David Boa. (Tony did NOT name it–some teenaged boy did.) We just call him the boa constrictor. So you will know, he lives in a cage that is locked with two locks. The children are not allowed to handle him–only to touch him. He does not move quickly. He is normally not turned loose in the yard, but this day Tony was taking a photo to send to the lady who gave him to us WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY back when he was only tiny–just 3 feet long. He’s now 8 feet long.

Scroll. . .

Scroll. . .

Scroll. . .

Scroll. . .

Scroll. . .

Scroll. . .

Scroll. . .

Scroll. . .

Scroll. . .

A little more. . .

A little more. . .

Okay. Here it is.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 thoughts on “Why I have “Coolest Wife in the World” Status at My House

  1. EEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWW. I know I have seen the snake before, and he is one of God’s precious creatures, but EEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWW.

  2. I’ll take a snake over a puppy, any day!!! I couldn’t ever find my packing tape either!!!! A year ago, I had about 10 rolls sitting around 19318 Carpet Bagger Drive, and couldn’t find ONE!!!! Now, I have all 10 and nothing to tape. Do you want me to FedEx ya some?? Love you! mb

Tell me what ya think.

