Favorite parent phone call so far. . .

When I called T.’s mom tonight. . .

Me:”Well, the other day when I asked him to stop making comments he said, ‘That wasn’t a COMMENT. That was a STATEMENT.”

Her:”Oh. No. He. Did. Not. Uh-uh. . .that boy has NOT been on this planet long enough to correct either you OR me. No, ma’am.”

I expect to see a drastic decrease in the number of comments. . .I mean statements. . .from T. tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 thoughts on “Favorite parent phone call so far. . .

Tell me what ya think.

