Candy Crazies. . .Otherwise known as Halloween

There is a first year teacher/first time mommy next door to me at school. Today after our 8th graders were BOUNCING OFF THE WALLS from candy contraband contamination snuck into school under the cover of backpacks she said, “I don’t even want to imagine what it’s like to have Halloween on a day other than Friday.” To which I replied, “Don’t. Just. Don’t. It’s too horrid to describe.” Teachers dream of years with Halloween on a Friday. Today, our dreams have come true.

My fellow Americans and action adventure buffs, I give you Sarah Palin (’cause they were all out of Wonder Woman, so we used what we had) and Indiana Jones.

And this is what you do when you (meaning The Daddy) don’t have time to carve the pumpkin this year.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 thoughts on “Candy Crazies. . .Otherwise known as Halloween

  1. How precious is that? One of my all-time favorite characters and one of my new favorite women! Thanks for posting pics!

  2. Oh my goodness. Too funny! My girls have been pestering me to vote for McCain, for no other reason than the fact that “he’s the one with that lady.” They look adorable!

Tell me what ya think.

