*Standing Ovation*

I’ve mentioned my friend Sarah before. We have been friends since 1976. For real and for true. In a friendship that long, you encounter many endeavors–you laugh and play and shop and celebrate and laugh some more. You also argue and patch up and cry and mourn and drift at times. BUT, the reason that Sarah and I have always been friends is that we’ve always been willing to come running with the plunger.

To understand that last statement, go and read this.

I love my friend Sarah. She’s one smart cookie.

3 thoughts on “*Standing Ovation*

  1. When the girls were a week or two old and I was getting no sleep, my mom’s good friend Donna came over and rocked them for about four hours, starting at midnight, so I could sleep. That’s plunger love, baby. 😉

Tell me what ya think.

