Can’t say anything worth reading more. . .

There are lots of things I could tell you. . .like how I have determined to lose weight (again). . .this time adopting Yoda as my guide.

“Do or do not. . .there is no try.” Yoda to Luke Skywalker

OR I could wax poetic about the incredibly sweet strawberries I bought today. OR how today is Texas Independence Day. . .

But there is not one bloomin’ thing I have to say that is more important than what these gals have to say. I CAN confess that I’ve “been there–done that” with this same situation early in my marriage. Thankfully there was no damage done, but oh. . .the horrible potential of NOT guarding our hearts.

2 thoughts on “Can’t say anything worth reading more. . .

Tell me what ya think.

