Post-Break-Redundancy

clockI have a very long, photo filled post to post at some posting time later. For now, run over to Melanie’s and read HER post on not postponing time with your kids. For me, it stung a bit–just bit–but was a good reminder that even though I need breaks, those breaks shouldn’t turn into hours of breakage that could eventually break things I don’t want broken.

My post later.

Enjoy your Easter weekend–the beauty and symbolism of spring (even if it’s cold and rainy where you are–it will be here too).

2 thoughts on “Post-Break-Redundancy

  1. So guilty of that. It’s really bad how hard it is for them to get my attention sometimes, even when I’m doing good, helpful things. I forget to listen well. Good link.

Tell me what ya think.

