Smile

There was a running joke with Tony’s students at Arnold. They always tried to get him to smile. He DOES smile but not very often–and it takes some doin’. So today he’s splitting wood, and I’m taking pictures, and he’s picking up logs and throwing them over to the splitter and he catches me taking “My Man In Action” photos. And he grins. He grins the grin that is like fireworks going off in my heart. He grins the, “My wife is a silly, silly woman but I love her” grin and I fall in love with him All. Over. Again. I love his smiles. And this one is my favorite.

Tony Smile Blog

Though I’m also kind of partial to these too.

Thad and Victoria Edited 2009

One thought on “Smile

Tell me what ya think.

