Smitten with the Kittens

I know. I know. I’m not even a cat person, but these little girls are so incredibly sweet. And funny. And frisky. And full of spit and vinegar. And meowy and purry. And they stick their little bottoms up in the air when they sleep JUST LIKE BABIES. Precious. I will try to refrain from too much kitten syrupy writing. . .but we are all, quite simply, smitten with the kittens.

Penny: see her copper colored patch?

Penny again. . .she's the trouble maker.

Buttercup considering her options.

Poppy takin' a look see.

Two sweet girls.

Proud Papa. Bless his heart, he is having to get used to some new smells, and they are activating his gag reflex. But he keeps on helping anyway.

Buttercup is very interested in that bowl and its contents.

A lap full 'o kittehs.

Taking my lungs in my own hands. . .so worth it.

Poppy, Buttercup, Penny in Charlie's Angels: Feline edition. I wonder which one is Farrah. . .

5 thoughts on “Smitten with the Kittens

Tell me what ya think.

