Random Act of . . .

CULTURE

As I am always out of the loop on all things viral, I’m sure this has made the rounds, HOWEVER, it bears hearing again. I just got it today from my friend, Carolyn. Gave me chills. I’m glad they at least warmed up the organ before hand. I was thinking if an organ began playing and 600 voices started singing at the same moment in the middle of Macy’s with no warning, I’d check the ceiling to see if it was being peeled back to reveal Jesus and his angels in the clouds. . .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 thoughts on “Random Act of . . .

  1. I hadn’t seen that before either.

    How amazing!! Of course now I’m sitting here feeling sorry for myself because I’m never in the right place at the right time to experience such a thing. *sigh*

    • They were discontinuing my blog skin, so I had to switch to this new one–it’s similar, but I can pick a background color. . .it was hard to see what shade this was when picking–one of those tiny little wheels where you just have to talk a stab. . .I may need to fiddle with it some, but I like it too. 🙂

Tell me what ya think.

