Nontage

It is the end of school. My camera is not being used. I AM walking every night. . .and I need some new shoes. See the NONtage below. . .

This cat (Buttercup) was SACKED out. . .I kept waiting for her head to start sliding and pull the rest of her off the chair.

Deviled eggs to make my Momma and Granny proud. . .paprika AND olive garnish.

Victoria's swimming pool hair. A braid just gets loose, and a ponytail just gets tangled.

My family has started summer without me. . .but I am diving in on Friday!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “Nontage

Tell me what ya think.

