Lolcats on a Friday

Well, it’s the end of the first week of school with kids. Overall it’s been a good one. . .I didn’t leave the building until 8:00 tonight, but I got my work done, and I’m STILL going to make it to bed before 10:00. It is sad, I know. . .but I am celebrating. And, so, I give you some Lolcats the kids and I just saw.

funny pictures - Ok, so I'm grumpy.  All I need now is a reason why.
see more Lolcats and funny pictures, and check out our Socially Awkward Penguin lolz!

funny pictures - You're Welcome
see more Lolcats and funny pictures, and check out our Socially Awkward Penguin lolz!

funny pictures - Ur negativities cannot penetrate mai Rainbow Wall of Happiness.
see more Lolcats and funny pictures, and check out our Socially Awkward Penguin lolz!

funny pictures - Better living thru chemistry
see more Lolcats and funny pictures, and check out our Socially Awkward Penguin lolz!
Obviously the kids did not “get” this one. . .but it cracked me up.

Tell me what ya think.

