Trying to Balance

I have been working, working, working VERY, VERY, VERY hard. And I haven’t done very much of what I wanted lately. But, today after school I came home, popped a bag of popcorn and sat down and ate it. Then I cooked dinner for everyone else (I had popcorn), then Victoria and I baked a cake, then I wrote the rather lengthy blog post below.

I have several posts in my head. . .and the one below isn’t as well-formed as I’d like, but it’s a beginning. In more ways than one. Have a happy Wednesday.

Tell me what ya think.

