Girls’ Retreat, 2012

Our Girls’ Retreat was at a different time this year. There was no swimming in the river in December, but poor Mrs. Opal ended up with LOTS of sand in her house.

It is quite a tribute to these young ladies that after spending ALL of my week with teen-agers, I am THRILLED to spend my weekend with MORE teen-agers.

I love them. . .every last one of them–even the sweet one I met for the first time this weekend.

I spend all week being Mrs. Langley–but getting to be Mrs. Roxanne is an honor.

I made a little Animoto video for them. For SOME reason, it won’t embed. . .but here is the link.

Girls’ Retreat, 2012.

LOVE Animoto. LOVE these girls. SO blessed to have them love me back.

Tell me what ya think.

