WHAT in the WORLD???

No–I didn’t fall off the planet, but I have tried to survive enjoy my summer. We have been busy,busy people, and tomorrow will see me heading off to my old Jr. High to pack up my room for moving to my NEW Jr. High. Victoria is at Girl Scout camp, Thad is going to spend the night tomorrow night with a buddy, Tony is going to FINALLY finish the fort, and I will pack some then meet my old team for dinner. So this is a drive-by post. . .still here. . .still wanting to write. . .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “WHAT in the WORLD???

Tell me what ya think.

