Fifteen

PS Blog July, 2013 030

Victoria Lauren, taken at her MawMaw’s house during July, 2013.

Blog B-day 7.27.13 042

The morning of her 15th Birthday.

Fifteen.  My girl is fifteen.  I am not sure how that happened.  We have rocked and sang and gone to sleep and woken up and shopped for clothes and had talks and laughed ourselves silly and participated in learning how to cook and do laundry and sew and fifteen years has just flown by.  She’s a happy girl.  She is smart and good and kind and loving and gorgeous.  She does NOT like change or mayonnaise  or meanness  or being called Vicky.  She is fifteen.

Fifteen.

With her decorations waiting for her friends to arrive.

ps blog Victoria 15th B-day Party 7.25.13 001

She had a VERY SPECIFIC cake color preferenceps blog Victoria 15th B-day Party 7.25.13 014

ps  blog Victoria 15th B-day Party 7.25.13 011PS Blog Victoria 15th B-day Party 7.25.13 016

A bunch of other fifteen year old girls having pink and orange cake and pizza.PS Blog Victoria 15th B-day Party 7.25.13 020

Getting ready to do the art project while eating fruit pizza.  Victoria made Kate laugh.ps blog Victoria 15th B-day Party 7.25.13 008

Various other July pictures such as Victoria riding Hipper the Hippo the night we picked her up from Girl Scout camp.  I have a similar picture but it was taken in Montana, and I was on a cow.ps blog July, 2013 057

The Girl with her kitty cat.  PS Blog 7.25.13 004 PS Blog 7.25.13 002

Giving Doc Suze’s trampoline a workout while visiting MawMaw.  ps July, 2013 006

Happy Birthday, Angel Girl.  I love you so, so much.  Thank you for making me a Momma, and for putting up with me while I learned how to be YOUR Momma in particular.

Bday Blog  7.27.13 059

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 thoughts on “Fifteen

  1. Happy Birthday Victoria! I am so glad I have had the chance to know you better! I hope 15 is a wonderful year!
    I love you, Carolyn

Tell me what ya think.

